Don't perform tsa tests if configured "no-ts"
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:01:52 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:25:37 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_tsa.t

index 477de2d..6785698 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,13 @@ use POSIX;
 use File::Spec::Functions qw/splitdir curdir catfile/;
 use File::Compare;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT cmdstr srctop_file/;
+use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 
 setup("test_tsa");
 
+plan skip_all => "TS is not supported by this OpenSSL build"
+    if disabled("ts");
+
 # All these are modified inside indir further down. They need to exist
 # here, however, to be available in all subroutines.
 my $testtsa;