Fix spelling: adroideabi -> androideabi
authorpass86 <pass86@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 13:57:25 +0000 (21:57 +0800)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:17:35 +0000 (11:17 -0600)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5029)


No differences found