RT3239: Extra comma in NAME lines of two manpages
authorIngo Schwarze <schwarze@usta.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:47:06 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:59:18 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
In two OpenSSL manual pages, in the NAME section, the last word of the
name list is followed by a stray trailing comma. While this may seem
minor, it is worth fixing because it may confuse some makewhatis(8)
implementations.

While here, also add the missing word "size" to the one line
description in SSL_CTX_set_max_cert_list(3).

Reviewed by: Dr Stephen Henson <shenson@drh-consultancy.co.uk>


No differences found