Add padding spaces before printing signature algorithm for CRLs output
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:10:44 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:19:55 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4746)


No differences found