Avoid trailing space in "openssl version -o".
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 01:30:16 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
committerShane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 00:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8963)

apps/version.c

index 83f0ea2..35bfb95 100644 (file)
@@ -130,22 +130,22 @@ opthelp:
     if (platform)
         printf("%s\n", OpenSSL_version(OPENSSL_PLATFORM));
     if (options) {
-        printf("options:  ");
-        printf("%s ", BN_options());
+        printf("options: ");
+        printf(" %s", BN_options());
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_MD2
-        printf("%s ", MD2_options());
+        printf(" %s", MD2_options());
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RC4
-        printf("%s ", RC4_options());
+        printf(" %s", RC4_options());
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DES
-        printf("%s ", DES_options());
+        printf(" %s", DES_options());
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_IDEA
-        printf("%s ", IDEA_options());
+        printf(" %s", IDEA_options());
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_BF
-        printf("%s ", BF_options());
+        printf(" %s", BF_options());
 #endif
         printf("\n");
     }