Fix build when BSAES_ASM is defined but VPAES_ASM is not
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit da92be4d68bec81030838e3228ef0238c565af85)

crypto/evp/e_aes.c

index 07bf83a..dc3c2a1 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ extern unsigned int OPENSSL_ia32cap_P[2];
 #define VPAES_CAPABLE  (OPENSSL_ia32cap_P[1]&(1<<(41-32)))
 #endif
 #ifdef BSAES_ASM
-#define BSAES_CAPABLE  VPAES_CAPABLE
+#define BSAES_CAPABLE  (OPENSSL_ia32cap_P[1]&(1<<(41-32)))
 #endif
 /*
  * AES-NI section