Wire SHAKE to EVP.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:47:32 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 10:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4137)


No differences found