Fix refactoring breakage.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:04:27 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:11:16 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/verify.c

index 740dae2..ce0ad24 100644 (file)
@@ -276,16 +276,18 @@ static int check(X509_STORE *ctx, char *file,
         printf("OK\n");
         ret = 1;
        if (show_chain) {
+           int j;
+
            chain = X509_STORE_CTX_get1_chain(csc);
            num_untrusted = X509_STORE_CTX_get_num_untrusted(csc);
            printf("Chain:\n");
-           for (i = 0; i < sk_X509_num(chain); i++) {
-               X509 *cert = sk_X509_value(chain, i);
-               printf("depth=%d: ", i);
+           for (j = 0; j < sk_X509_num(chain); j++) {
+               X509 *cert = sk_X509_value(chain, j);
+               printf("depth=%d: ", j);
                X509_NAME_print_ex_fp(stdout,
                                      X509_get_subject_name(cert),
                                      0, XN_FLAG_ONELINE);
-               if (i < num_untrusted)
+               if (j < num_untrusted)
                    printf(" (untrusted)");
                printf("\n");
            }