make update
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 08:12:52 +0000 (04:12 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 15:37:42 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 6268a86ba245db20705e9cfb383babe0c6d43af0..e1ca4efd9f489b10f57dd059558630b993966a87 100644 (file)
@@ -4122,3 +4122,5 @@ DSA_meth_new                            3987      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 DSA_meth_set_flags                      3988   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 DSA_meth_get_sign_setup                 3989   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 DSA_get0_engine                         3990   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 DSA_meth_set_flags                      3988   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 DSA_meth_get_sign_setup                 3989   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 DSA_get0_engine                         3990   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
+X509_VERIFY_PARAM_set_auth_level        3991   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_VERIFY_PARAM_get_auth_level        3992   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: