Fix no-tls1_2
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 16:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
Also fixes no-tls1_2-method, no-tls1_3, no-tls, no-ec

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6253)

test/sslapitest.c

index fc7288d..06d6cb2 100644 (file)
@@ -4693,11 +4693,11 @@ static int test_ticket_callbacks(int tst)
     int testresult = 0;
 
 #ifdef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_2
-    if (tst % 2 == 0);
+    if (tst % 2 == 0)
         return 1;
 #endif
 #ifdef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_3
-    if (tst % 2 == 1);
+    if (tst % 2 == 1)
         return 1;
 #endif