Use CRYPTO_memcmp in s3_cbc.c
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 05627d57e55517eae21c251fe287760bd1137218)

ssl/s3_cbc.c

index 00b534f..2fb71f2 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ int tls1_cbc_remove_padding(const SSL *s,
      */
     if ((s->options & SSL_OP_TLS_BLOCK_PADDING_BUG) && !s->expand) {
         /* First packet is even in size, so check */
-        if ((memcmp(s->s3->read_sequence, "\0\0\0\0\0\0\0\0", 8) == 0) &&
+        if ((CRYPTO_memcmp(s->s3->read_sequence, "\0\0\0\0\0\0\0\0", 8) == 0) &&
             !(padding_length & 1)) {
             s->s3->flags |= TLS1_FLAGS_TLS_PADDING_BUG;
         }