Use size of entries, not size of the pointer.
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:17:22 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
GH: #4410

ssl/ssl_lib.c

index 48ce7c1..e04feec 100644 (file)
@@ -720,7 +720,7 @@ SSL *SSL_new(SSL_CTX *ctx)
         s->ext.supportedgroups =
             OPENSSL_memdup(ctx->ext.supportedgroups,
                            ctx->ext.supportedgroups_len
-                                * sizeof(ctx->ext.supportedgroups));
+                                * sizeof(*ctx->ext.supportedgroups));
         if (!s->ext.supportedgroups)
             goto err;
         s->ext.supportedgroups_len = ctx->ext.supportedgroups_len;