Change tar owner and group to just 0
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 15:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
It seems like some tar versions don't like the name:id form for
--owner and --group.  The closest known anonymous user being 0 (root),
that seems to be the most appropriate user/group to assign ownership
to.  It matters very little when unpacking either way.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found