RT2841: Extra return in check_issued
authorPaul Suhler <Paul.Suhler@quantum.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 22:34:48 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 22:50:40 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 4cd1119df38b095b6981dfee993195f18ed3c619)

crypto/x509/x509_vfy.c

index 5aafa90..acacb25 100644 (file)
@@ -495,7 +495,6 @@ static int check_issued(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, X509 *x, X509 *issuer)
        ctx->current_cert = x;
        ctx->current_issuer = issuer;
        return ctx->verify_cb(0, ctx);
        ctx->current_cert = x;
        ctx->current_issuer = issuer;
        return ctx->verify_cb(0, ctx);
-       return 0;
 }
 
 /* Alternative lookup method: look from a STACK stored in other_ctx */
 }
 
 /* Alternative lookup method: look from a STACK stored in other_ctx */