VMS: Fix curve448 internal test program
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:15:16 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
The internals test programs access header files that aren't guarded by
the public __DECC_INCLUDE_PROLOGUE.H and __DECC_INCLUDE_EPILOGUE.H
files, and therefore have no idea what the naming convention is.
Therefore, we need to specify that explicitely in the internals test
programs, since they aren't built with the same naming convention as
the library they belong with.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5425)

test/curve448_internal_test.c

index aac4818..8c9b09d 100644 (file)
 #include <string.h>
 #include <openssl/e_os2.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <openssl/e_os2.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
+
+#ifdef __VMS
+# pragma names save
+# pragma names as_is,shortened
+#endif
+
 #include "curve448_lcl.h"
 #include "curve448_lcl.h"
+
+#ifdef __VMS
+# pragma names restore
+#endif
+
 #include "testutil.h"
 
 static unsigned int max = 1000;
 #include "testutil.h"
 
 static unsigned int max = 1000;