Rearrange test/recipes/95-test_*.t to use skip_all
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 21:08:55 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 21:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
The conditions to skip these recipes entirely don't show in a
non-verbose test harness output.  We prefer to know, so use skip_all,
as it is a little bit more verbose.

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3398)


No differences found