Refactoring BIO: small test correction
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 20:43:43 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
util/TLSProxy/Proxy.pm

index 7082486..dab3d34 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ sub clientstart
     }
 
     # Create the Proxy socket
-    my $proxaddr = $self->server_addr;
+    my $proxaddr = $self->proxy_addr;
     $proxaddr =~ s/[\[\]]//g; # Remove [ and ]
     my $proxy_sock = $IP_factory->(
         LocalHost   => $proxaddr,