Remove untrue comment.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 11:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 22:12:15 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index d0d56e5..b610b58 100644 (file)
@@ -301,8 +301,6 @@ distclean: clean
        $(RM) configdata.pm
        $(RM) Makefile
 
-# This exists solely for those who still type 'make depend'
-#
 # We check if any depfile is newer than Makefile and decide to
 # concatenate only if that is true.
 depend: