s_server usage for certificate status requests
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 21:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 21:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit a44f219c009798054d6741e919cba5b2e656dbf4)

apps/s_server.c

index 8198d7f..5f13395 100644 (file)
@@ -562,6 +562,10 @@ static void sv_usage(void)
 #endif
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -keymatexport label   - Export keying material using label\n");
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -keymatexportlen len  - Export len bytes of keying material (default 20)\n");
+       BIO_printf(bio_err," -status           - respond to certificate status requests\n");
+       BIO_printf(bio_err," -status_verbose   - enable status request verbose printout\n");
+       BIO_printf(bio_err," -status_timeout n - status request responder timeout\n");
+       BIO_printf(bio_err," -status_url URL   - status request fallback URL\n");
        }
 
 static int local_argc=0;