Configure: recognize -framework as linker option [on Apple OSes].
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:31:05 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
This is handy for internal iOS tests, when you have to make it work
in sandbox.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configure

index 617ee52..66541be 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -743,6 +743,10 @@ while (@argvcopy)
                        {
                        $libs.=$_." ";
                        }
+               elsif (/^-framework$/)
+                       {
+                       $libs.=$_." ".shift(@argvcopy)." ";
+                       }
                elsif (/^-rpath$/ or /^-R$/)
                        # -rpath is the OSF1 rpath flag
                        # -R is the old Solaris rpath flag