Fix cut'n'paste typos in the provider-digest pod
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 20:25:32 +0000 (23:25 +0300)
committerDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10398)

doc/man7/provider-digest.pod

index 7ee58c2..159a0e0 100644 (file)
@@ -30,11 +30,11 @@ provider-digest - The digest library E<lt>-E<gt> provider functions
                       unsigned char *out, size_t *outl, size_t outsz);
 
  /* Digest parameter descriptors */
                       unsigned char *out, size_t *outl, size_t outsz);
 
  /* Digest parameter descriptors */
- const OSSL_PARAM *OP_cipher_gettable_params(void);
+ const OSSL_PARAM *OP_digest_gettable_params(void);
 
  /* Digest operation parameter descriptors */
 
  /* Digest operation parameter descriptors */
- const OSSL_PARAM *OP_cipher_gettable_ctx_params(void);
- const OSSL_PARAM *OP_cipher_settable_ctx_params(void);
+ const OSSL_PARAM *OP_digest_gettable_ctx_params(void);
+ const OSSL_PARAM *OP_digest_settable_ctx_params(void);
 
  /* Digest parameters */
  int OP_digest_get_params(OSSL_PARAM params[]);
 
  /* Digest parameters */
  int OP_digest_get_params(OSSL_PARAM params[]);