Fix compilation with no-comp
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:31:08 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 7239a09c7b5757ed8d0e9869f3e9b03c0e11f4d1)

apps/enc.c

index 19ea3df..c6a211b 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,9 @@
 #include <openssl/x509.h>
 #include <openssl/rand.h>
 #include <openssl/pem.h>
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_COMP
 #include <openssl/comp.h>
+#endif
 #include <ctype.h>
 
 int set_hex(char *in,unsigned char *out,int size);