sha/asm/sha512p8-ppc.pl: add POWER8 performance data.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 12:58:52 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3705)


No differences found