GH371: Print debug info for ALPN extension
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:07:47 +0000 (07:07 -0400)
Also known as RT 4106
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/s_cb.c

index 2a18f74..07ce997 100644 (file)
@@ -711,6 +711,10 @@ static STRINT_PAIR tlsext_types[] = {
 #ifdef TLSEXT_TYPE_encrypt_then_mac
     {"encrypt-then-mac", TLSEXT_TYPE_encrypt_then_mac},
 #endif
+#ifdef TLSEXT_TYPE_application_layer_protocol_negotiation
+    {"application layer protocol negotiation",
+     TLSEXT_TYPE_application_layer_protocol_negotiation},
+#endif
     {NULL}
 };