Don't indicate errors during initial adb decode.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:41:14 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/asn1/tasn_dec.c

index a1b0e28..3af1d1b 100644 (file)
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ static int asn1_item_embed_d2i(ASN1_VALUE **pval, const unsigned char **in,
             if (tt->flags & ASN1_TFLG_ADB_MASK) {
                 const ASN1_TEMPLATE *seqtt;
                 ASN1_VALUE **pseqval;
-                seqtt = asn1_do_adb(pval, tt, 1);
+                seqtt = asn1_do_adb(pval, tt, 0);
                 if (seqtt == NULL)
                     continue;
                 pseqval = asn1_get_field_ptr(pval, seqtt);