make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:06:14 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
util/ssleay.num

index 1441be7..ddaf306 100755 (executable)
@@ -286,11 +286,11 @@ SSL_CTX_set_srp_username                329       EXIST::FUNCTION:SRP
 SSL_CTX_SRP_CTX_init                    330    EXIST::FUNCTION:SRP
 SSL_SRP_CTX_init                        331    EXIST::FUNCTION:SRP
 SRP_Calc_A_param                        332    EXIST::FUNCTION:SRP
-SRP_generate_server_master_secret       333    EXIST:!VMS:FUNCTION:SRP
-SRP_gen_server_master_secret            333    EXIST:VMS:FUNCTION:SRP
+SRP_gen_server_master_secret            333    NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
+SRP_generate_server_master_secret       333    NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 SSL_CTX_SRP_CTX_free                    334    EXIST::FUNCTION:SRP
-SRP_generate_client_master_secret       335    EXIST:!VMS:FUNCTION:SRP
-SRP_gen_client_master_secret            335    EXIST:VMS:FUNCTION:SRP
+SRP_gen_client_master_secret            335    NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
+SRP_generate_client_master_secret       335    NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 SSL_srp_server_param_with_username      336    EXIST:!VMS:FUNCTION:SRP
 SSL_srp_server_param_with_un            336    EXIST:VMS:FUNCTION:SRP
 SRP_have_to_put_srp_username            337    NOEXIST::FUNCTION: