If egd is disabled by default, it should be possible to enable
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 20:08:17 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configure

index 40bc757..77bb60c 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -250,6 +250,7 @@ my @disablables = (
     "ecdh",
     "ecdsa",
     "ec_nistp_64_gcc_128",
+    "egd",
     "engine",
     "err",                     # Really???
     "heartbeats",