Fix erroneous SO suffix in darwin64-debug-test-64-clang target
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 01:30:16 +0000 (20:30 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 03:43:29 +0000 (22:43 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/90-team.conf

index 1a567d1..57c28cf 100644 (file)
         shared_target    => "darwin-shared",
         shared_cflag     => "-fPIC -fno-common",
         shared_ldflag    => "-arch x86_64 -dynamiclib",
-        shared_extension => ".so.\$(SHLIB_MAJOR).\$(SHLIB_MINOR).dylib",
+        shared_extension => ".\$(SHLIB_MAJOR).\$(SHLIB_MINOR).dylib",
     },
 );