s390x assembly pack: fix formal interface bug in chacha module
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:47:21 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8257)

crypto/chacha/asm/chacha-s390x.pl

index 005c810..abf7283 100755 (executable)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ LABEL       ("ChaCha20_ctr32");
        larl    ("%r1","OPENSSL_s390xcap_P");
 
        lghi    ("%r0",64);
-&{$z?  \&cgr:\&cr}     ($len,"%r0");
+&{$z?  \&clgr:\&clr}   ($len,"%r0");
        jle     ("_s390x_chacha_novx");
 
        lg      ("%r0","S390X_STFLE+16(%r1)");