apps/opt.c: next was only used when NDEBUG undefined, move it inside guard
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:59:19 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 20:34:05 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/opt.c

index f4eba2d..af994bb 100644 (file)
@@ -163,8 +163,8 @@ char *opt_init(int ac, char **av, const OPTIONS *o)
     unknown = NULL;
 
     for (; o->name; ++o) {
     unknown = NULL;
 
     for (; o->name; ++o) {
-        const OPTIONS *next;
 #ifndef NDEBUG
 #ifndef NDEBUG
+        const OPTIONS *next;
         int duplicated, i;
 #endif
 
         int duplicated, i;
 #endif