Complete the list of files to clean up on Windows
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 12:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 22:46:00 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index e48aa22..454f2ed 100644 (file)
@@ -177,6 +177,8 @@ uninstall: uninstall_docs uninstall_sw
 
 libclean:
        $(PERL) -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """$$1.*"""; } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
+       $(PERL) -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """apps/$$1.*"""; } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
+       $(PERL) -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """test/$$1.*"""; } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
        -del /Q /F $(LIBS)
        -del /Q ossl_static.pdb
 
@@ -189,6 +191,9 @@ clean: libclean
        -del /Q /S /F *.exp
        -del /Q /S /F engines\*.ilk
        -del /Q /S /F engines\*.lib
+       -del /Q /S /F apps\*.lib
+       -del /Q /S /F engines\*.manifest
+       -del /Q /S /F apps\*.manifest
 
 depend: