man: fix doc-nit in property.pod
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 19:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 19:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
This causes travis build failures on master

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9087)

doc/man7/property.pod

index 4f842e0..1fa6440 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ A I<property query> is a sequence of comma separated property query clauses.
 The full syntax for property queries appears below, but the available syntatic
 features are:
 
-=over
+=over 4
 
 =item *