Following the license change, modify the boilerplates in doc/man5/
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7830)

doc/man5/config.pod
doc/man5/x509v3_config.pod

index 3e110b0..275d96c 100644 (file)
@@ -421,7 +421,7 @@ L<x509(1)>, L<req(1)>, L<ca(1)>
 
 Copyright 2000-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
 
-Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
 this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
 in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
 L<https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html>.
index a35b4cc..b8fc00e 100644 (file)
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@ L<ASN1_generate_nconf(3)>
 
 Copyright 2004-2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
 
-Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
 this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
 in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
 L<https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html>.