Test the support curves in tls
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 17:51:14 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:13:04 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
GH: #1472


No differences found