Fix windows build
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 21:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 21:16:08 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
Fix error in WIN32_rename() introduced by commit b4faea50c35.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/apps.c

index 797e250..53b76e9 100644 (file)
@@ -2365,7 +2365,7 @@ static int WIN32_rename(const char *from, const char *to)
     } else {                    /* UNICODE path */
 
         size_t i, flen = strlen(from) + 1, tlen = strlen(to) + 1;
-        tfrom = malloc(*sizeof(*tfrom) * (flen + tlen));
+        tfrom = malloc(sizeof(*tfrom) * (flen + tlen));
         if (tfrom == NULL)
             goto err;
         tto = tfrom + flen;