Use new setup_tests in code of rsa_test
authorPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 03:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:24:59 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
Although this piece of code will not be compiled at current stage, but
there seems a plan to re-open the 'no-rsa' option in the future so this
should be fixed.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4161)

test/rsa_test.c

index 88464da..55339f9 100644 (file)
 #include "testutil.h"
 
 #ifdef OPENSSL_NO_RSA
-void setup_tests(void)
+int setup_tests(void)
 {
     /* No tests */
+    return 1;
 }
 #else
 # include <openssl/rsa.h>