Fix incorrect function name in BN_bn2bin manpage
authordaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:06:25 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:04:13 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4529)


No differences found