test/recipes/30-test_evp_data/evppkey.txt
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 10:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:07:16 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
Tests that go through provider cannot recognise PKEY_CTRL_INVALID from
PKEY_CTRL_ERROR any more, because provided implementations' param
setting functions return 0 or 1.

Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10557)

test/recipes/30-test_evp_data/evppkey.txt

index 1ca1657..e649e92 100644 (file)
@@ -414,7 +414,7 @@ Reason = operation not supported for this keytype
 Sign = RSA-2048
 Availablein = default
 Ctrl = rsa_mgf1_md:sha1
-Result = PKEY_CTRL_INVALID
+Result = PKEY_CTRL_ERROR
 Reason = invalid mgf1 md
 
 # RSA PSS key tests