Move the DJGPP target to its own config.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
DJGPP is a 3rd party configuration, we rely entirely on the OpenSSL to
help us fine tune and test.  Therefore, it's moved to its own config.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf
Configurations/50-djgpp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

index f4246de..c708f5e 100644 (file)
@@ -1514,17 +1514,6 @@ sub vms_info {
        inherit_from     => [ "Cygwin-x86" ]
     },
 
-#### DJGPP
-    "DJGPP" => {
-        inherit_from     => [ asm("x86_asm") ],
-        cc               => "gcc",
-        cflags           => "-I/dev/env/WATT_ROOT/inc -DTERMIO -DL_ENDIAN -fomit-frame-pointer -O2 -Wall",
-        sys_id           => "MSDOS",
-        ex_libs          => add("-L/dev/env/WATT_ROOT/lib -lwatt"),
-        bn_ops           => "BN_LLONG",
-        perlasm_scheme   => "a.out",
-    },
-
 ##### MacOS X (a.k.a. Darwin) setup
     "darwin-common" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "BASE_unix" ],
diff --git a/Configurations/50-djgpp.conf b/Configurations/50-djgpp.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f532bd1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+# We can't make any commitment to support the DJGPP platform,
+# and rely entirely on the OpenSSL community to help is fine
+# tune and test.
+
+%targets = (
+    "DJGPP" => {
+        inherit_from     => [ asm("x86_asm") ],
+        cc               => "gcc",
+        cflags           => "-I/dev/env/WATT_ROOT/inc -DTERMIOS -DL_ENDIAN -fomit-frame-pointer -O2 -Wall",
+        sys_id           => "MSDOS",
+        ex_libs          => add("-L/dev/env/WATT_ROOT/lib -lwatt"),
+        bn_ops           => "BN_LLONG",
+        perlasm_scheme   => "a.out",
+    },
+);