Remove some outdated #defines.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 18:13:01 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 16:52:03 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>

No differences found