Fix some copy&paste errors and update following review feedback
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 May 2017 09:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 May 2017 16:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3410)


No differences found