Windows makefile: don't use different looking variants of same cmd
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:21:18 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5635)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 8e7d18c..dde22fb 100644 (file)
@@ -603,9 +603,7 @@ $obj$depext: $deps
            | "\$(PERL)" "\$(SRCDIR)\\util\\postprocess-makedepend.pl" \\
                         "VC" "$obj$objext" > $obj$depext
 $obj$objext: $obj$depext
-       \$(CC) $cflags -c \$(COUTFLAG)\$\@ @<<
-$srcs
-<<
+       \$(CC) $cflags -c \$(COUTFLAG)\$\@ $srcs
 EOF
     return <<"EOF"     if ($disabled{makedepend});
 $obj$objext: $deps