GH322: Fix typo in generated comment.
authorErnie Hershey <github@ernie.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 03:08:44 +0000 (23:08 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:32:24 +0000 (03:32 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
util/mk1mf.pl

index 5161c17..6091a69 100755 (executable)
@@ -612,7 +612,7 @@ $defs= <<"EOF";
 # N.B. You MUST use -j on FreeBSD.
 # This makefile has been automatically generated from the OpenSSL distribution.
 # This single makefile will build the complete OpenSSL distribution and
-# by default leave the 'intertesting' output files in .${o}out and the stuff
+# by default leave the 'interesting' output files in .${o}out and the stuff
 # that needs deleting in .${o}tmp.
 # The file was generated by running 'make makefile.one', which
 # does a 'make files', which writes all the environment variables from all