80-test_ssl_new.t: Make 19-mac-then-encrypt.conf work without TLSv1.2
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 16:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2144)

test/recipes/80-test_ssl_new.t
test/ssl-tests/19-mac-then-encrypt.conf.in

index 7b624ac..08ee494 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ my %conf_dependent_tests = (
   "07-dtls-protocol-version.conf" => !$is_default_dtls,
   "10-resumption.conf" => !$is_default_tls,
   "11-dtls_resumption.conf" => !$is_default_dtls,
+  "19-mac-then-encrypt.conf" => !$is_default_tls,
 );
 
 # Add your test here if it should be skipped for some compile-time
@@ -78,7 +79,7 @@ my %skip = (
   "15-certstatus.conf" => $no_tls || $no_ocsp,
   "16-dtls-certstatus.conf" => $no_dtls || $no_ocsp,
   "18-dtls-renegotiate.conf" => $no_dtls,
-  "19-mac-then-encrypt.conf" => $no_pre_tls1_3
+  "19-mac-then-encrypt.conf" => $no_pre_tls1_3,
 );
 
 foreach my $conf (@conf_files) {
index 096423b..d51cfa3 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@
 
 package ssltests;
 
+use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
+
 our @tests = (
     {
         name => "disable-encrypt-then-mac-server-sha",
@@ -52,6 +54,9 @@ our @tests = (
           "ExpectedResult" => "Success",
         },
     },
+);
+
+my @tests_tls1_2 = (
     {
         name => "disable-encrypt-then-mac-server-sha2",
         server => {
@@ -93,3 +98,5 @@ our @tests = (
         },
     },
 );
+
+push @tests, @tests_tls1_2 unless disabled("tls1_2");