s390x assembly pack: fix OPENSSL_s390xcap z15 cpu mask
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 21:20:00 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10004)

crypto/s390xcap.c

index 5123e14..3e6aeae 100644 (file)
@@ -578,7 +578,8 @@ static int parse_env(struct OPENSSL_s390xcap_st *cap)
                        S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_VX)
                        | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_VXD)
                        | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_VXE)
-                       | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_MSA8),
+                       | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_MSA8)
+                       | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_MSA9),
                        0ULL},
         /*.kimd   = */{S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_QUERY)
                        | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_SHA_1)
@@ -642,11 +643,10 @@ static int parse_env(struct OPENSSL_s390xcap_st *cap)
                        | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_AES_192)
                        | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_AES_256),
                        0ULL},
-        /*.pcc    = */{S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_QUERY)
-                       S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_SCALAR_MULTIPLY_P256)
+        /*.pcc    = */{S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_QUERY),
+                       S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_SCALAR_MULTIPLY_P256)
                        | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_SCALAR_MULTIPLY_P384)
-                       | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_SCALAR_MULTIPLY_P521),
-                       0ULL},
+                       | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_SCALAR_MULTIPLY_P521)},
         /*.kdsa   = */{S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_QUERY)
                        | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_ECDSA_VERIFY_P256)
                        | S390X_CAPBIT(S390X_ECDSA_VERIFY_P384)