Fix no-scrypt
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 10:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4252)

test/evp_test.c

index 9de7fcc..b08114e 100644 (file)
@@ -1639,6 +1639,13 @@ static int kdf_test_init(EVP_TEST *t, const char *name)
     KDF_DATA *kdata;
     int kdf_nid = OBJ_sn2nid(name);
 
+#ifdef OPENSSL_NO_SCRYPT
+    if (strcmp(name, "scrypt") == 0) {
+        t->skip = 1;
+        return 1;
+    }
+#endif
+
     if (kdf_nid == NID_undef)
         kdf_nid = OBJ_ln2nid(name);