Windows: Add missing quotes in build file
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 05:07:48 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 09:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
All invokations of $(PERL) need to be quoted, in case it contains
spaces.  That was forgotten in one spot.

Fixes #9060

Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9062)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index de59794..a07e142 100644 (file)
@@ -539,7 +539,7 @@ reconfigure reconf:
               $args{generator}->[1] || platform->dsoname($args{product});
           return <<"EOF";
 $target: $args{generator}->[0] $deps $mkdef
-       \$(PERL) $mkdef$ord_ver --ordinals $args{generator}->[0] --name $ord_name --OS windows > $target
+       "\$(PERL)" $mkdef$ord_ver --ordinals $args{generator}->[0] --name $ord_name --OS windows > $target
 EOF
       } elsif (!platform->isasm($args{src})) {
           my $target = $args{src};