Err isn't always malloc failure.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit a187e08d856690b5c1da3184d0ff560d572f893b)

Conflicts:
crypto/cms/cms_smime.c

crypto/cms/cms_smime.c

index 8b37560..f45693a 100644 (file)
@@ -714,7 +714,7 @@ int CMS_final(CMS_ContentInfo *cms, BIO *data, BIO *dcont, unsigned int flags)
     BIO *cmsbio;
     int ret = 0;
     if (!(cmsbio = CMS_dataInit(cms, dcont))) {
-        CMSerr(CMS_F_CMS_FINAL, ERR_R_MALLOC_FAILURE);
+        CMSerr(CMS_F_CMS_FINAL, CMS_R_CMS_LIB);
         return 0;
     }