Fix typo.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:31:55 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_new.pod

index 89249df..7593cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-SSL_CTX_new, SSLv2_method, SSLv2_server_method, SSLv2_client_method, SSLv3_method, SSLv3_server_method, SSLv3_client_method, TLSv1_method(void), TLSv1_server_method(void), TLSv1_client_method, TLSv1_1_method, TLSv1_1_server_method, TLSv1_1_client_method, SSLv23_method, SSLv23_server_method, SSLv23_client_method - create a new SSL_CTX object as framework for TLS/SSL enabled functions
+SSL_CTX_new, SSLv2_method, SSLv2_server_method, SSLv2_client_method, SSLv3_method, SSLv3_server_method, SSLv3_client_method, TLSv1_method, TLSv1_server_method, TLSv1_client_method, TLSv1_1_method, TLSv1_1_server_method, TLSv1_1_client_method, SSLv23_method, SSLv23_server_method, SSLv23_client_method - create a new SSL_CTX object as framework for TLS/SSL enabled functions
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS