RT3684: rand_egd needs stddef.h
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:23:28 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:24:21 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 872f91c4036e35d292d423e751741ba76f8c5594)

crypto/rand/rand_egd.c

index 1b6e501..737aebf 100644 (file)
@@ -113,6 +113,7 @@ int RAND_egd_bytes(const char *path, int bytes)
 #else
 # include <openssl/opensslconf.h>
 # include OPENSSL_UNISTD
+# include <stddef.h>
 # include <sys/types.h>
 # include <sys/socket.h>
 # ifndef NO_SYS_UN_H